1.04.13

1 Apr

Hello again! 😛

I don’t know about you guys, but March’s Collabor88 has been my favourite so far. I just love flowers and anything that’s pastel colour and, well, last month’s collection just nailed it.

I visited Collabor88 earlier today to make sure I hadn’t missed anything before they change everything for the April collection and was shocked to find I had -somehow- missed Nylon Outfitters the last time I visited. I fell in love with ALL the colours available but managed to settle for the mint and yellow one.

2-010413

I particularly like that you can choose whether or not to use the lace shirt on top – it looks adorable either way. So anyway, do make a final stop before they close it to get it ready for April’s collection.

In other news, a new round of TDR Fusion started a few days ago and Essences has put out the beautiful skin Opera Chic in two tones (Light Rose & Sunkissed) for L$70 each. I’m a sucker for skins without much (if not any) make up so I can mix and match colours I want to use and this skin is just perfect for that – and it is gorgeous too.

Skin

Each tone comes with 4 eyebrow colours (Blonde, Brunette, Brown -not pictured- and Ginger), 6 blush options and cleavage.

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Opera Chic (Light Rose). Available @ TDR Fusion

Eyes: Handmade – Heather Eyes (Blue)

Hair: Truth – Crys

Outfit: Nylon Outfitters – Shabby Chic Sweetheart (Mint). March’s Collabor88

Clutch: Ricielli – Gia Clutch (Yellow). Get other colours @ the Ricielli Easter Mesh Hunt!

Wedges: Mon Tissu – Openwork Wedges (Mustard)

Finally, this song has been stuck in my head for days now, so I thought I’d share it with you too! Enjoy ♥

Leave a Reply

