6 May’12

6 May

Hey peeps!

I was over at R.icielli for the Love Mommy Mesh Hunt and I loooove all the prizes! Here is only a couple but later on I’ll post some more.

There are 20 hearts to be found and they are all prized at L$15 each – a total bargain and tons of mesh!! Check it out here

I also did a few stops of the YOLO hunt and I’m liking what I’ve found so far. The price for the prizes vary, I haven’t finished yet but I haven’t come across anything over L$10 so far. Anyway, for LM’s and hints go to the YOLO Hunt Blog 

Hope you’re having a great Sunday! ♥

Skin: R.icielli – Rebecca Skin. L$15 Love Mommy Mesh Hunt Gift.

Makeup: R.icielli – Night Makeup. L$15 Love Mommy Mesh Hunt Gift.

♥ Eyes: Umeboshi – YOLO eyes (Love). YOLO Hunt Gift.

♥ Hair: Truth – Maggie (Caramel)

Scarf: C’est la vie – Blue Flower Scarf. Suscribe-o-matic giftie, subscribe here

♥ Sweater: Nestle My Bossom – Blue Itchy Sweater. L$25 (Store-wide sale, everything -yes, everything!- is L$25) Start buying here

♥ Pants: nn – Jeans (White)

Bag: R.icielli Mesh – Cowhide Tote Leather Bag (Turquoise). L$15 Love Mommy Mesh Hunt Gift.

♥ Pose: D.Luxx

Leave a Reply

